Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Mrs S. Benson

Head of School

Meet the Staff

Mrs B. Nesbit

Executive Head Teacher



Mr J. O'Connor

Assistant Head & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs J. Jankowska

FS1 Class Teacher

Miss J. Teasdale

Year 5 Class Teacher

Miss A.Warren

Year 2 Class Teacher

Mrs B. Cholewa

FS2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs E. Quigley

Year 3 Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs L. Daniels

Year 5 Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs A. Amos

Inclusion Manager & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L. Crookes

Admin Assistant

Mrs J. Miller

FS2 Class Teacher & SENCO

Miss J. Thiede

Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss S.Dougall

Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs A. MacMahon

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Andrews

 Year 3 Learning Support Assistant

Miss M. Darnowska

Year 6 Teaching Assistant


Mrs J. McLaughlin

School Business Manager

Mr N. Bowyer


Mrs Y. White

Midday Supervisor

Mrs F. Andrews

Year 1 Class Teacher

Mr B. Lyddon

Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss C. Ball

FS1 Teaching Assistant

Ms S. Wells

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs M. Leneghan

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Miss N. Turgut

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S. Cashmore

Executive Assistant

Miss S. Kerr

School Administrator